SellingPlanDeliveryPolicy union

Version unstable

Represents the delivery frequency associated to the selling plan (for example, deliver every month, or deliver every other week). The selling plan delivery policy and associated records (selling plan groups, selling plans, pricing policies, and billing policy) are deleted 48 hours after a merchant uninstalls their subscriptions app. We recommend backing up these records if you need to restore them later.

Possible types

Version 2021-10 (Release candidate)

Represents the delivery frequency associated to the selling plan (for example, deliver every month, or deliver every other week). The selling plan delivery policy and associated records (selling plan groups, selling plans, pricing policies, and billing policy) are deleted 48 hours after a merchant uninstalls their subscriptions app. We recommend backing up these records if you need to restore them later.

Possible types

Version 2021-07 (Latest)

Represents the delivery frequency associated to the selling plan (for example, deliver every month, or deliver every other week). The selling plan delivery policy and associated records (selling plan groups, selling plans, pricing policies, and billing policy) are deleted 48 hours after a merchant uninstalls their subscriptions app. We recommend backing up these records if you need to restore them later.

Possible types

Version 2021-04

Represents the delivery frequency associated to the selling plan (for example, deliver every month, or deliver every other week). The selling plan delivery policy and associated records (selling plan groups, selling plans, pricing policies, and billing policy) are deleted 48 hours after a merchant uninstalls their subscriptions app. We recommend backing up these records if you need to restore them later.

Possible types

Version 2021-01

Represents the delivery frequency associated to the selling plan (for example, deliver every month, or deliver every other week). The selling plan delivery policy and associated records (selling plan groups, selling plans, pricing policies, and billing policy) are deleted 48 hours after a merchant uninstalls their subscriptions app. We recommend backing up these records if you need to restore them later.

Possible types