Roll back an Oxygen environment to a previous deployment

By default, an Oxygen environment URL always points to its most recent deployment.

However, in cases where the most recent deployment contains a bug or other error, you can temporarily roll back to a previous deployment while you work on a fix. Rollbacks are available for the production environment and for any custom enviroments that you've created.

Rolling back doesn't re-deploy or delete any deployments. Previous deployments retain all their original environment variables. If you’ve created, updated or deleted any environment variables since making the original deployment, then those values might be out of date and cause errors. Always check that a deployment works as expected before making it current.

The next time you push a commit to its associated branch, the environment will return to its default behavior, once again pointing to the most recent deployment.