Stay up to date

Developer changelog

API

Selling plans are deleted 48 hours after a merchant uninstalls their subscriptions app

Effective January 19, 2021

Update

If a merchant uninstalls a subscriptions app, then 48 hours later selling plans and associated records (selling plan groups, policies, and their associations to products and variants) are deleted. Subscription contracts and the product and variant records themselves won't be affected.

Learn more about selling plans in the Shopify Help Center.